7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set for energetic alignment and balance

$ 29.00
$ 24.65 with Soul Shift


There is something absolutely special about this 7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set. This beautiful set was custom made for SG and I’m so excited to share these with you. These spheres are pure magic and will radiate healing, aligning, and balancing energies. This 7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set features seven stones in a wooden holder with each correlating chakra symbol. Each sphere corresponds to one of the seven main chakras: Amethyst (Crown), lapis lazuli (Third Eye), amazonite (Throat), green aventurine (Heart), yellow aventurine (Solar Plexus), orange aventurine (Sacral), and red jasper (Root).

The deeper magic of this 7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set

The Sanskrit word chakra translates to “wheel,” and these spinning “discs” are where energy gathers within and adjacent to the physical body. It’s through the chakra system that cosmic energy may travel through us; it’s from this system that our life force arises. Maintaining flow and alignment amongst your main chakras is critical to cultivating a sense of overall health and vitality. To learn more about healing and balancing your chakras, check out my book The Ultimate Guide to Chakras.

This 7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set features the following stones:

Amethyst (Crown). This gorgeous purple stone facilitates connection with guides and angels. It opens and clears the Crown Chakra, which is where our connection to spiritual evolution and the Divine resides. It also purifies, balances, uplifts, and brings peace.

Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye). Known as the stone of truth, lapis lazuli is associated with the Third Eye. It activates the higher mind and stimulates the desire for knowledge, truth, and understanding. This gem is also known to enhance self-esteem and intuition.

Amazonite (Throat). This green-blue stone is associated with the Throat Chakra and is a stone of confidence and of easing communication patterns. It’s known to help with the expression of truth or heartfelt emotions. Amazonite also absorbs and transmutes geomagnetic stress – the energies from your phone or computer that are unhealthy for you to absorb every day.

Green Aventurine (Heart). Green aventurine is associated with the Heart Chakra and will open your heart to receive joy, positivity, and enthusiasm. This is a stone of optimism, zest for life, and fertility. Green aventurine will assist you in releasing attachment to past relationships and encourage you to embrace change, growth, and renewal.

Yellow Aventurine (Solar Plexus). Yellow aventurine is associated with the Solar Plexus Chakra, your center of power and vitality. It balances this chakra by allowing you to have control over your thoughts and emotional responses, set healthy boundaries, and be at peace with yourself. Allow the golden light of this stone to expand your flow of creativity and fill you with passion and confidence.

Orange Aventurine (Sacral). Orange aventurine is associated with the Sacral Chakra, your center of creativity, pleasure, and passion. Orange aventurine is a powerful tool in meditation because it calms and stills the mind of inner chatter, making space for inspiration, desire, and the ability to birth your ideas in the world.

Red Jasper (Root). Red jasper is known as the stone of endurance and is a wonderful tool for aligning the Root Chakra. It provides you with physical strength, renewed energy and stamina, focus, determination, and emotional balance. Meditate with this sphere and feel the red jasper grounding you and giving you the power to set and complete goals. May it bring you a deep sense of comfort.

Work with this 7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set in meditation or scanning. To scan, hold a sphere in your hands and run it all along your body. Allow it to draw you powerfully inward, attuning you to the parts of your spirit that are in need of illumination and healing. Envision your entire being coming into light, free from shame or judgment. Feel yourself releasing negative energies and thought patterns – anything that keeps you from aligning with your highest calling.

So much power and wisdom lie within these spheres – and I’m so excited for you to experience their sacred magic for yourself.

This listing is for one (1) 7 Chakra Vibrating Scanning Sphere Set. Yours will arrive lovingly parceled along with a single leaf of white sage and a parchment describing the properties of the stones.

Gem Blessings,

~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Charge your tools with orgone energy on my custom Orgonite Charging Plate.

Anoint your crystals and gemstone jewelry with my SG Anointing Blend.

Want to learn more about gems, minerals, and crystal healing? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/GemHaven

Want to learn more about perfume and aromatherapy? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/SGPerfumery

Additional information

Categories: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Weight 0.29 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up