Chakra Tea Light Set to align all seven chakra centers

$10.50 with coupon code$10.50 as an Apothecary Member – Register Now!


Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

When your seven major chakras are all in alignment and the energy is flowing freely, your entire life can come into alignment as well. This Chakra Tea Light Set was designed with this simple, yet often overlooked concept, in mind. In a free flowing state of alignment, we are able to find clarity as to our soul path, and the way forward can magically unveil itself to us.

Each candle in this set contains its own inherent wisdom and magic to resonate with each of your major chakras. The work of coming into alignment is challenging, but the rewards are beyond imagination.

The magic of this Chakra Tea Light Set

When you use these candles during focused meditation work, they will help you open an energetic channel from Root to Crown. This allows for the deepest healing possible.

Every tea light set was lovingly hand-poured right here at our SG headquarters, and comes with specially chosen chip stones for an added dose of chakra aligning magic. This Chakra Tea Light set includes seven, color coded tea lights that can serve as a visual reminder of the power and energetic harmony already inherent within you.

Muladhara, or Root Chakra, includes red jasper and hematite chip stones. This is your center for security, survival, and connection to the earth.

Svadhisthana, or Sacral Chakra, includes carnelian, goldstone, and red tiger’s eye chip stones. This is your center for creation, reproduction, sexuality, and where you can find balance between your masculine and feminine energies.

Manipura, or Solar Plexus Chakra, includes citrine and sunstone chip stones. This is your center for self-esteem and empowerment, the place of vitality and action.

Anahata, or Heart Chakra, includes rose quartz chip stones. This is your center of Divine Love, compassion, integration, and forgiveness.

Visuddha, or Throat Chakra, includes chrysocolla and blue agate chip stones. This is your center for communication, self-truth, self-expression, and is the bridge between heart and mind.

Ajna, or Third Eye Chakra, includes lapis and labradorite chip stones. This is your center for intuition, clarity, focus, and knowing.

And Sahasrara, or Crown Chakra, includes amethyst and moonstone chip stones. This is your center for spiritual connection and access to the Higher Realms.

May this Chakra Tea Light set support and inspire you on your journey towards precious chakra alignment. And So it is.

Note: Please always burn on a heat proof stable surface, and never leave a burning candle unattended.

This listing is for one (1) Chakra Tea Light Set. Yours will arrive lovingly parceled along with one white sage leaf you can use to clear energies.

Divine Blessings,

~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Charge your tools with orgone energy on my custom Orgonite Charging Plate.

Anoint your crystals and gemstone jewelry with my SG Anointing Blend.

Want to learn more about gems, minerals, and crystal healing? Join our private Facebook group at

Want to learn more about perfume and aromatherapy? Join our private Facebook group at

Categories: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , ,
Weight 0.24 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Get your copy of Crystalpedia - The Wisdom, history and healing power of more than 180 sacred stones