7 Chakra Wands for alignment, adjustment, and total healing


Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

I love working with tools that bring me into total alignment and remembrance of the Truth of who I am, the power I hold, and the creativity I possess. And goddesses, these 7 Chakra Wands are full of grounding, creativity, power, confidence, love, expression, vision, and connection – all in one beautiful and sacred tool.

Designed to heal and rejuvenate all seven energy centers, these wands incorporate a myriad of different gemstones, each with the purpose of balancing a different chakra. Use your 7 Chakra Wand in meditation to align the energy centers of your body, and feel your mind, body, and spirit all coming into balance.

The deeper magic of these 7 Chakra Wands

The beauty of these wands is that each one incorporates multiple tumbled gemstones, each with the intent of aligning each of your energy centers.

The first tumbled stone is red jasper. Red jasper is known as the Stone of Endurance and is associated with the first chakra, the Root Chakra, which is located at the base of the spine. This chakra correlates with your feeling of safety and grounding. Red jasper is a wonderful tool for aligning this chakra and will provide you with physical strength, energy, stamina, focus, and determination.

The second tumbled stone is orange aventurine. This stone is associated with the second chakra, the Sacral Chakra, which is located in the pelvic area and serves as the center of emotion, pleasure, passion, and intimacy. Orange aventurine is a powerful tool in meditation because it calms and stills the mind of inner chatter, making space for confidence, passion, and the power to manifest new possibilities.

The third tumbled stone is yellow aventurine, which is associated with the third chakra, the Solar Plexus Chakra. This chakra is located at the upper part of the belly, where your diaphragm rests, and is known as the center of self-esteem, confidence, and willpower. Yellow aventurine serves to balance this chakra by allowing you to have control over your thoughts and emotional responses, set healthy boundaries, and be at peace with yourself.

The fourth tumbled stone is green aventurine, which is associated with the fourth chakra, the Heart Chakra. Located at the center of the chest at the heart level, the Heart Chakra governs the parts of our being that have to do with compassion, love, and beauty. Green aventurine aligns this chakra by relieving emotional wounds and facilitating the release of unhealthy relationships. When you meditate with this wand, allow the green aventurine to comfort you and heal your heart, providing you with a feeling of optimism, joy, and emotional calm.

The fifth tumbled stone is lapis lazuli, which is associated with the fifth chakra, the Throat Chakra. This chakra is located at the center of your neck at the throat level, and is known as the center of expression, communication, and wisdom. If you often find it difficult to express your emotions and needs, pay close attention to this particular gemstone and chakra while meditating. This powerful, protective stone will stimulate objectivity and mental clarity, and will aid you in self-expression, while helping to reveal your inner truth.

The sixth tumbled stone is blue aventurine, which is associated with the sixth chakra, the Third Eye Chakra. This stone is a powerful tool for stimulating personal growth, a sense of willpower, and psychic awareness. This chakra is located on your forehead, between the eyebrows, and governs vision, intuition, memory, and imagination. An overactive third eye chakra can result in insomnia, depression, anxiety, and migraines. If you find yourself suffering from these symptoms, focus on the blue aventurine of this wand, and allow it to calm your Third Eye Chakra.

The seventh tumbled stone is super 7, or Melody’s stone, which is associated with the Crown Chakra. One of the few stones that retains its energy and never needs cleansing or energizing, super 7 is outstanding in healing, balancing, and energizing all seven chakras. The Crown Chakra resonates with wisdom, connection to the spiritual realm, and attunement with the Universe. This is the chakra to focus on if you are feeling spiritually disconnected; if you tend to be “in the clouds” all the time, your Crown Chakra may be overactive and you may need grounding in your lower chakras. This chakra governs the pineal gland, brain stem, spinal cord, and biological cycles – including sleep.

I can’t tell you enough how incredible these wands are for meditation — by giving you a powerful stone for every single energy center of your body, these tools will align your mind, body, and spirit, and bring you a sense of peace unlike any you have ever experienced before.

This listing is for one (1) 7 Chakra Healing Wand, about 9” in size. Yours will arrive lovingly parceled along with a single leaf of white sage and a card describing the properties of the stones.


~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Charge your tools with orgone energy on my custom Orgonite Charging Plate.

Anoint your crystals and gemstone jewelry with my SG Anointing Blend.

Want to learn more about gems, minerals, and crystal healing? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/GemHaven

Want to learn more about perfume and aromatherapy? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/SGPerfumery

Categories: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Weight 0.2 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Get your copy of Crystalpedia - The Wisdom, history and healing power of more than 180 sacred stones