Zodiac Magic Sphere

for astrological gifting


(1 customer review)

Earn up to 16 Points.


Look no further for the PERFECT holiday gift for the astrology lover in your life with this Zodiac Magic Sphere. We love the stars and all things astrological here at Sage Goddess and we know you do, too! These gorgeous glass spheres have been engraved internally with a laser to create a 3D image of each zodiac symbol along with its name. Get a sphere for your sun sign, your rising/ascendant, or your moon. If you’ve been with me for a while, you know about working with polarities for integration. If you’re feeling adventurous, get one for your opposite sign to bring in the balance. This Peaceful Buddha Sphere Stand is a great companion for this offering! Whatever you choose, this offering will help you embrace the cosmic power within!

The deeper magic of my Zodiac Magic Sphere

Okay, astrology fanatics…which sign(s) do you want? Choose the zodiac magic that calls to you from the following:

Aries: The pioneer and initiator, Aries is known for its direct and forceful approach. Aries is about action and doesn’t want to sit still. Some of the best Aries qualities are courage, independence, leadership, strength, instinct, and high energy. This sphere contains the image of the ram.

Taurus: The earth goddess who creates stability, comfort, and beauty, Taurus is grounded, practical, and resourceful. This sign knows how to enjoy the sensual pleasures of life! Some of the best Taurean qualities are determination, loyalty, and the manifestation of abundance. This sphere contains the image of the bull.

Gemini: The eternal youth who loves to learn. Gemini is curious, witty, and good at finding and sharing information. This air sign likes variety and intellectual stimulation and usually loves to talk. Some of the best Geminian qualities are high intelligence, adaptability, cleverness, and sociability. This sphere contains the image of the twins.

Cancer: The moon goddess of the zodiac. Cancer is caring, nurturing, and intuitive. This water sign has a protective outer shell, but on the inside, it’s soft and sensitive. Cancers have a way of making you feel seen and loved – just as you are. Some of the best Cancerian qualities are empathy, tenderness, healing, and psychic ability. This sphere contains the image of the crab.

Leo: The queen of the zodiac. Leo has one of the biggest hearts! While Leos can demand attention, they also know how to give it. This fire sign is playful, creative, expressive, and warm. Some of the best Leonine qualities are charisma, confidence, passion, leadership, and generosity. This sphere contains the image of the lion.

Virgo: The one who keeps it all together. Virgo is dedicated to bettering the world and works hard to make it happen. This earth sign understands how things work, making it good at creating and improving all kinds of things – from perfecting haircuts to building houses to healing bodies. Some of the best Virgoan qualities are critical thinking, organization, patience, craftspersonship, and devotion. This sphere contains the image of the maiden.

Libra: The artist and peacekeeper. Libra is motivated by love, relationships, and beauty. This air sign is charming, sociable, and cooperative. Libras have an eye for symmetry and naturally bring balance to the world around them. Some of the best Libran qualities are good communication, mediation, an eye for aesthetics and design, and fair-mindedness. This sphere contains the image of the scales.

Scorpio: The mysterious powerhouse. Scorpios have the mind of a detective and love getting to the bottom of things. Their energy is intense and when they’re in something, they go all the way. This water sign transforms all that it touches. Some of the best Scorpionic qualities are magnetism, passion, intuition, and the guts to confront almost anything. This sphere contains the image of the scorpion.

Sagittarius: The adventurer and truth seeker. Sagittarius needs to feel alive and has no problem taking a risk when it’s worth it. This fire sign pursues the greater truth and meaning. Sagittarians love travel, including physical, mental, and spiritual journeys. Some of the best Sagittarian qualities are optimism, enthusiasm, honesty, and seeing the bigger picture. This sphere contains the image of the centaur.

Capricorn: The builder – no sign can climb the mountain and accomplish great works the way Capricorn can. This earth sign is visionary, responsible, and a great manifester. Some of the best Capricornian qualities are discipline, wisdom, leadership, and strategy. This sphere contains the image of the sea-goat.

Aquarius: The free thinker who seeks to liberate from the past and create a better future. They bring on the change! Some of the best Aquarian qualities are innovation, objectivity, altruism, and celebration of unity in diversity. This sphere contains the image of the water bearer.

Pisces: The dreamer – naturally mystical, with one foot in this world and one in another. This water sign is imaginative, idealistic, deeply caring, and hypersensitive. Some of the best Piscean qualities are compassion, acceptance, psychic sensitivity, and inspired creativity. This sphere contains the image of the fish.

We like spheres at Sage Goddess because they radiate energy in all directions – above, below, and toward all four sacred directions. Wherever you place yours, it will fill that entire space with empowerment and magic from the stars. Treat yourself or a loved one this holiday season to a Zodiac Magic Sphere to connect with and celebrate your sign, and to bring out more of the astrological energy you want to embody. And so it is.

This listing is for one (1) Zodiac Magic Sphere (about 3”). I have twelve options to offer you: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Please choose the sign that calls to you from the drop-down menu. Yours will arrive lovingly parceled, ready for your enjoyment.


~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Charge your tools with orgone energy on my custom Orgonite Charging Plate.

Anoint your crystals and gemstone jewelry with my SG Anointing Blend.

Want to learn more about gems, minerals, and crystal healing? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/GemHaven

Want to learn more about perfume and aromatherapy? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/SGPerfumery

Categories: , , , , , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Weight N/A
Choose Your Sign

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces

Share your thoughts!

5 out of 5 stars

1 review

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

  1. Zodiac Magical Sphere (Scorpio)


    I love my new Scorpio sphere. Great size, and clarity

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...




Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Get your copy of Crystalpedia - The Wisdom, history and healing power of more than 180 sacred stones