7 Chakra Wall Hangings for energetic alignment and adorning your sacred space

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings
(4 customer reviews)

$ 16.00
$ 13.60 with Soul Shift


7 Chakra Wall Hangings are back! I never tire of decorative pieces that bring harmony, wholeness, and beauty into my world. These 7 Chakra Wall Hangings are wonderful works of art, reflecting back to us the splendor of alignment and serving as beautiful reminders of our charge to be whole and complete.

The beauty in these 7 Chakra Wall Hangings is in the detail. The vibrant fabric of each one features the colors and symbols of the seven chakras. Each end of the fabric is secured with a beautiful ornate antique metal frame, for easy hanging on any door or wall in your house. These hangings are the perfect complement to your home, bringing alignment and beauty in the process.

The deeper magic of these 7 Chakra Wall Hangings

Chakra is derived from the Sanskrit word for “wheel” or “disc”. These energy centers are depicted as spinning discs of light that govern our psychological experience as affected by both mental and emotional stimuli. Depending on whether a chakra is open or closed, aligned or misaligned, underactive or overactive, each spinning disc can drastically alter one’s energetic, physical, or spiritual state of being. Achieving balance amongst the chakras and working to release blockages within these energetic points allows Prana to flow through easily, for a healthy, balanced, and enlightened existence.

When the chakra system is in balance, we are balanced. Chakra imbalances can manifest in behavioral, emotional, spiritual, and physical illnesses and issues. Each main chakra (Root to Crown) also has an association with a specific color, a certain group of emotions or feelings, behaviors, physical organs, and a precise location in the physical body. The chakras and their associations are as follows:

Muladhara, or Root Chakra (red). This is your center for security, survival, and connection to the earth.

Svadhisthana, or Sacral Chakra (orange). This is your center for creativity, pleasure, passion, and desire. Everything you birth comes through this energy center.

Manipura, or Solar Plexus Chakra (yellow). This is your center for self-esteem and empowerment, the place of vitality and action.

Anahata, or Heart Chakra (green/pink). This is your center of Divine Love, compassion, integration, and forgiveness.

Visuddha, or Throat Chakra (blue). This is your center for communication, self-truth, self-expression, and is the bridge between heart and mind.

Ajna, or Third Eye Chakra (indigo). This is your center for intuition, clarity, focus, and knowing.

Sahasrara, or Crown Chakra (purple). This is your center for spiritual connection and access to the Higher Realms.

Place one of these 7 Chakra Wall Hangings in your sacred space to remind you of the beauty and power of energetic alignment. May yours bring your spirit the peace and balance that it seeks.

This listing is for one (1) 7 Chakra Wall Hanging (about 13.5” long and 2” wide). Yours will arrive lovingly parceled, ready to adorn your sacred space.


~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Charge your tools with orgone energy on my custom Orgonite Charging Plate.

Anoint your crystals and gemstone jewelry with my SG Anointing Blend.

Want to learn more about gems, minerals, and crystal healing? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/GemHaven

Want to learn more about perfume and aromatherapy? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/SGPerfumery

Additional information

Categories: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Weight 0.2 lbs

Share your thoughts!

5 out of 5 stars

4 reviews

Let us know what you think...

0 reviews with a 1-star rating

There are no reviews with a 1-star rating yet




Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up