7 Chakra Merkaba set for Higher Realm connection and chakra alignment


Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

There is something absolutely special about this 7 Chakra Merkaba Set. It not only encompasses the sacred geometry of the Merkaba – a star tetrahedron, which is a combination of ALL of the sacred geometry shapes – but it also has the power of seven very potent stones – amethyst, blue aventurine, lapis lazuli, green aventurine, yellow aventurine, orange aventurine, red jasper – each associated with a chakra or energy center.

The Merkaba is a divine symbol of ascension; its name means light “mer”, spirit “ka”, and body “ba” or the integration of spirit, body, and light. The Merkaba is the vehicle of light that Ascended Masters utilize to reach enlightenment or to commune with Higher Realm beings. The Merkaba was Buddha’s channel to reach Nirvana, and the Merkaba manifested itself as the chariot in which the Angel Ezekiel rode to Heaven.

The deeper magic of this 7 Chakra Merkaba Set

I believe that when you heal your chakras, you heal your life. Striving to consciously align, activate, and heal each of these auric discs of light is a key component in the magical work we do. It is an integral part of the journey towards enlightenment. When your seven major chakras are in alignment and the energy is flowing freely, your life comes into alignment as well. In this state, you find clarity toward your soul path and the way forward opens out in front of you. Learn more about chakras is my book, The Ultimate Guide to Chakras.

The gemstones included in this set

1 Amethyst. This gorgeous purple stone is the stone of the Crown Chakra. Amethyst facilitates the connection with guides and angels and opens and clears the Crown Chakra, accelerating the development of intuitive and psychic abilities. It also purifies, uplifts, and protects through connection with the Divine.

1 Blue Aventurine. Blue aventurine is associated with the Third Eye Chakra. This stone is a powerful tool for stimulating personal growth, a sense of willpower, and psychic awareness. It is an effective tool for helping you expand your vision and bring forth creative ideas.

1 Lapis Lazuli. Lapis lazuli is associated with the Throat Chakra. If you often find it difficult to express your emotions and needs, pay close attention to this particular gemstone and chakra while meditating. This powerful, protective stone will stimulate objectivity and mental clarity and will aid you in self-expression while helping to reveal your inner truth.

1 Green Aventurine. Green aventurine is associated with the Heart Chakra. This is a stone of optimism and zest for life. It will open your heart to receive joy, positivity, and enthusiasm. Green aventurine will assist you in releasing attachment to past relationships and encourage you to embrace change, growth, and renewal.

1 Yellow Aventurine. Yellow aventurine is associated with the Solar Plexus Chakra. It serves to balance this chakra by allowing you to have control over your thoughts and emotional responses, set healthy boundaries, and be at peace with yourself. Allow the golden light of this stone to fill you with passion and understanding, ease your anxiety, and expand your flow of creativity.

1 Orange Aventurine. Orange aventurine is associated with the Sacral Chakra, your center of emotion, pleasure, passion, and intimacy. Orange aventurine is a powerful tool in meditation because it calms and stills the mind of inner chatter, making space for confidence, passion, and the power to manifest new possibilities.

1 Red Jasper. Red jasper is known as the Stone of Endurance and is associated with the Root Chakra. It is a wonderful tool for aligning this chakra and will provide you with physical strength, energy, stamina, focus, and determination. Meditate and feel the red jasper grounding you and giving you the power to set and complete goals, overcome illness, and rectify wrongs.

Use the stones in this set to grid, or place them on each corresponding chakra energy center and meditate, inviting healing light through each stone and allowing their properties to be enhanced through your meditation.

This listing is for one 7 Chakra Merkaba Set (each gem is about 0.5-0.75″). Yours will arrive lovingly parceled along with a single leaf of white sage and a parchment describing the properties of each stone.

Healing Blessings,

~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Charge your tools with orgone energy on my custom Orgonite Charging Plate.

Anoint your crystals and gemstone jewelry with my SG Anointing Blend.

Want to learn more about gems, minerals, and crystal healing? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/GemHaven

Want to learn more about perfume and aromatherapy? Join our private Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/SGPerfumery

Categories: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Weight .4 lbs

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Get your copy of Crystalpedia - The Wisdom, history and healing power of more than 180 sacred stones